HTML

RDA reports

A nevem Lali.

Mi mást kell még tudnod rólam?

Valamit a családomról talán,

vagy hogy hova valósi vagyok?

Ez mind nem számít.

Már nem, mikor átszeled az óceánt,

csak magad vagy és a függetlenséged,

s csak a szebbnél szebb csigáz,egyre újabb izgalmakra vágysz,

és igaz, ami igaz,

vonz a veszély.



18 órai zsibbasztó repülés után,

három ciki film, két vacak kaja,hat sör és zéró alvás után, végre földet érsz...



Soha ne mondj nemet egy meghívásnak.

Soha ne állj ellent az ismeretlennek.

Soha ne légy udvariatlan.

És mindig jókor távozz.

Csak maradj nyitott,

és szívd magadba az élményt.

És ha fáj, akkor valószínűleg megéri.



Az a bökkenő, mindenkinek így jár az esze.

Mind sokezer mérföldet utazunk,

hogy aztán tévét nézzünk,és összkomfortban lakjunk. És az embert rágja a kérdés...



...mi értelme az egésznek?



És ami a magányos utazást illeti,

hát a kurva életbe!

Ha így kell hogy legyen, akkor hát legyen.

Friss topikok

  • Török Iván: Te Ryan Bingham, te... :o) (2010.02.26. 13:18) milesandmore sucks
  • Beth: ez jutott még eszembe, de most már ígérem leállok:) www.youtube.com/watch?v=igjSxrCXsMo (2010.02.24. 00:53) Mystery boy Lajos causes a scandal!
  • Beth: www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJoVAo-guZQ ez jobb:) (szintén nip/tuck zene) (2010.02.24. 00:34) come clean....a perfect lie
  • Beth: nekem is kell egy ilyen BFF!!! :) (2010.02.24. 00:31) my new friend!
  • leongeco: tehat megis sikerult nekik.... :) csak nem olyan hulyek ezek a pakik (2010.02.24. 00:23) kásmír

Címkék

42 (2) alkohol (2) állás (1) americanairlines (1) arab (2) áramszünet (1) atokirina (2) auto (1) azrieli center (1) backpack (2) bamako (1) bbq (1) beach (5) bengurion (3) best (1) beth (2) boltos (1) bulgaria (1) buli (1) businessclass (1) casablanca (3) chuckbass (3) cinema (1) clifton (1) concierge key card (1) dakar (1) danpanorama (2) defenseforce (1) dresscode (2) dusty spriendfield (1) empire state of mind (1) esküvő (2) eső (1) este (1) europa (1) fashion (1) film (2) finish (1) forbes (1) friend (5) future (1) goin home (2) gondolatok (8) gossipgirl (2) gulyás (1) győztes (2) hertz (1) hiányzik (3) home (2) honeybeach (1) hotel (6) iroda (2) irsai (1) israelwoman (1) istanbul (4) itiner (1) i love khi (1) jaffa (1) jinnah (1) kaja (3) kapcsolat (3) karachi (21) kasmir (1) kávé (1) kendo (1) kensington (1) készülődés (1) kfc (1) khi (2) kibutz (1) kihallgatás (1) kitty (1) kobra (1) koktél (1) közlekedés (2) lahore (3) laptoplock (1) last question (1) lcd (1) levegő (1) lufthansa (2) marrakesh (2) melo (1) milesandmore (2) miss (1) missio2 (1) mission0 (1) mission1 (32) mission2 (17) mission3 (10) mission4 (2) morocco (2) mosque (1) motorcycle (1) multiwax (1) munka (1) murree beer (1) neverfeltthisway (1) newyork (1) ország (1) pakisztán (27) party (1) pepsi (1) perfect lie (2) polo (1) porges (1) prologue (1) quad (1) rabat (4) reggel (1) reggeli (2) repülés (2) rifle (1) rip (1) rush (2) salwar kameez (1) sas (1) saudi (1) sebastian (1) security (5) sheraton (12) shisha (1) sms (2) sofia (1) spotify (1) status (1) szaud (1) szegénység (1) szerelem (8) szoba (1) taxi (2) telaviv (3) teve (1) thebeach (1) the look of love (1) the rock desert (1) tia (1) tlv (13) turkish airlines (3) tvl (1) ujsag (1) upintheair (2) utazás (5) utban (1) utca (1) vacsora (1) valentinnap (1) valojaban (3) vesztes (1) video (1) vivi (1) vízum (1) wishing bridge (1) zanzibar (1) zene (2) zs (8) Címkefelhő

come clean....a perfect lie

squall_ 2010.02.22. 21:15

http://www.brokeroc.com/localResources/Orange%20County/userData/images/misc/laguna%20beach%201.jpgErzsi, örülök h. nem irtam ide amit akartam. Nem lett volna értelme :)
Ideillő idézet:

Make me beautiful....
Make me........
Perfect soul
Perfect mind
Perfect face
A perfect life
 

'Come Clean' is obviously about a boy and a girl's relationship and it's just talking about how somebody thinks they're in the dark. She's tired of it and he's tired of it and they're coming clean, whether it means they're gonna be together or not. They're laying all the cards out on the table and coming out with everything that hasn't been said basically.

Themesong of LagunaBeach
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Come_Clean_%28song%29

I've never felt this way before Everything that I do reminds me of you And the clothes you left, they lie on the floor And they smell just like you, I love the things that you do We were made for each other Out here forever I know we were, yeah All I ever wanted was for you to know Everything I'd do, I'd give my heart and soul I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me, yeah And this is my beautiful life only thing certain is everything changes The lows and the highs And all those goodbyes As hard as it gets I know it's still amazing To be alive It's a beautiful life The winner takes it all  You change the sound of my name We were left in this world for each other But I can't run from the fate I've been fighting for so long  and then we kiss...i feel the rush, coming over me over me...Breathe On Me...just put your lips together..and blow Look into my eyes you will see What you mean to me Search your heart  search your soul And when you find me there you'll search no more Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for You can't tell me it's not worth dyin' for You know it's true Everything I do I do it for you In a moment, everything can change,Feel the wind on your shoulder, For a minute, all the world can wait, Let go of your yesterday.Can you hear it calling?Can you feel it in your soul?Can you trust this longing?And take control,Fly Open up the part of you that wants to hide away You can shine,Forget about the reasons why you can't in life, And start to try, cause it's your time, Time to fly. Let's go back Back to the beginning Back to when the earth, the sun, the stars all aligned 'Cause perfect didn't feel so perfect Trying to fit a square into a circle Was no life I defy Let the rain fall down And wake my dreams Let it wash away My sanity 'Cause I wanna feel the thunder I wanna scream Let the rain fall down I'm coming clean, I'm coming clean where are we? what the hell is going on? the dust has only just begun to form crop circles in the carpet sinking feeling hide and seek trains and sewing machines all those years they were here first Here's the day you hoped would never come Don't feed me violins just run with me through rows of speeding cars.The papercuts the cheating lovers The coffee's never strong enough i know you think it's more than just bad luck I fall at your feet but listen to your heart before you tell him goodbye. It doesn't hurt me. You wanna feel how it feels? You wanna know, know that it doesn't hurt me? You wanna hear about the deal I'm making? You be running up that hill You and me be running up that hill And if I only could, Make a deal with God, And get him to swap our places, Be running up that road, Be running up that hill, Be running up that building.  If I only could, be running up that hill...



 

Címkék: szerelem beach miss perfect lie

1 komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://rda-reports.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr161782266

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

süti beállítások módosítása